Advice and answers from the LiveReacting Team

Do you roll remaining credits over next month?

Written by Alex
Updated 6 days ago

Your subscription plan includes a certain amount of credits per month and, if you don't use all of them, we'll roll them over your next billing period.

If you cancel your subscription, all the unused credits from subscription will automatically burn out. 

You can also buy credits without an expiry date Pay as you go plan.

Did this answer your question?